Staff Leadership Team

Daryl Campbell
President & CEO
Michael Jurich
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Cindi Forslund
Vice President, Retail Operations
Barbara "b.g." Nabors-Glass
Vice President, Job Training & Education
Catherine McConnell
Vice President, Development & Communications
Suzanne Ebling
Vice President, Human Resources
Bert Fish
Vice President, Loss Prevention

Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Markee A. Foster, Chair
Community Volunteer
Derryl E. Willis, Secretary
HomeStreet Bank
Richard (Dick) Pahre, Treasurer
Moss Adams LLP (Retired)
Catherine Gibson, Immediate Past Chair
Evolve Partner Group
Daryl Campbell, President & CEO
Seattle Goodwill Industries
Scott Missall
Short Cressman & Burgess PLLC
Cleo Molina
Community Volunteer
Lauriann Reynolds
Community Volunteer
Todd R. Sproul
Alaska Airlines


Daniel da Silva
Boeing Commercial Airplanes
Reah DePriest
Community Volunteer
Dr. Amy Morrison Goings
Lake Washington Institute of Technology
John Hayduk
JTM Construction
Michael Killeen
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Wayne Lau
Rainier Valley Community Development Fund
Shellie Sadr
Bank of America
Marianne Short
Seattle Mariners
Broderick Smith
Urban Visions
James Thomas
Scott F. Wilson
Swiftsure Capital
Your zip code:
“The people at Goodwill are like my extended family...” READ MORE »
Now through April 18
700 Dearborn Place S, Seattle, WA 98144 • (206) 329-1000 • 1 (877) GIVE4GOOD •
Copyright © 2015 Seattle Goodwill. All Rights Reserved.